Licence Message still on PDF with licence

Have questions about novaPDF (desktop or server), or having problems using it? Ask here for help.
Post Reply
rovis
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 11:17 am

Licence Message still on PDF with licence

Post by rovis » Fri Apr 06, 2012 11:22 am

I have bought the SDK and integrated the sample code from the SDK help file in a VBA part of the Access data-base.
Even with the licence code entered, the message in the bottum still appears.

What is going wrong?

Windows 7 English
MS Office 2010 English

Br Onno de Meyer

gavind
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 6:08 pm

Re: Licence Message still on PDF with licence

Post by gavind » Fri Jun 29, 2012 4:05 pm

Hi Rovis. Have you managed to find a work around for this yet?

Support
Posts: 223
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 12:46 pm

Re: Licence Message still on PDF with licence

Post by Support » Mon Jul 02, 2012 6:33 am

Hello, For more details on how to solve this issue please send an email to our support team at support@novapdf.com with details about your problem.

Thank you.

Post Reply